Poll: If I reoperate again

Saturday 12 May 2012, 2.05am HKT


(This is a subscriber-only post and will not appear on the blog itself)

Greetings, Programs.

Some of you have been emailing me about why the furlough for The Naked Listener’s Weblog is lasting so long (two months already), which is tantamount to asking why my anger still hasn’t died down.

Explaining that is probably harder than landing a crock of 24-karat gold, I think. If I had the time and energy to explain, I’d rather go and get a crock of gold and share the moolah with all of you.

Alas, moolah is not to be had so easily, so I’ll ask questions in return.

Should I ‘de-furlough’ and come back, what would you want to see here?

Multiple-choice poll — as many answers as you want (or could handle).

All subscribers, please pitch in. Be square, be there.

There are at least 92 email subscribers, plus 50-60 WordPress followers and around 40 others via Facebook, so there’s no excuse for not pitching in.

I am 66% lucky — let’s see if I am 66% this time.

© The Naked Listener’s Weblog, 2012. Poll powered by PollDaddy/WordPress.

Comments are closed.

Diary of a Psychokiller

take a trip with me to the darkside

Lipsync Lawyer

Stop bitching and know your law differently

Daring Fireball

Hearing ordinary lives talk

Girl in Florence

A Tuscan Texan immersed in Florentine life: passionate about food & wine | random moments | and travel

One Drawing Daily

I've been drawing and painting and learning (almost) every day since the 9th September 2014

An English Man In SF

a diary of life as an immigrant

MB Forde

Ghosts, Legends, Folklore and Writing

Motorcycling in Hong Kong

On two wheels in Asia's World City

Tinkerbelle

Making her way back to Neverland one day at a time...

The Naked Listener's Weblog

Hearing ordinary lives talk

Basti in China

Random stuff from Hong Kong and China

Making Maps: DIY Cartography

Resources and Ideas for Making Maps

Pointless Diagrams

A new, meaningless diagram drawn daily, just 'cause.

This Blog Needs Words

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

The London Column

Reports from the life of a city, from 1951 to now, compiled by David Secombe

Vintagerock's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

